RAINBOW MOOSE LEGION #35

BOARD OF OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Terry Dunn

Gahanna 2463

(216) 288-8991

tedunn0116@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Steve Fingerlow

Worthington 1427

(614) 325-5153

legion35@mooseunits.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Paul Emmert

Buckeye Lake 2434

(740) 246-5518

emmertp@yahoo.com

CHAPLAIN

Gordon Freeman

Hilliard 2236

(614) 876-1095

canguy1@att.net

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR

Vincent Maio

Hilliard 2236

(631) 334-3423

Vpm763@gmail.com

FRATERNAL DIRECTOR

Arthur Craig III

Delaware 1167

(740) 564-9881

arthur.craig@twc.com

JR PAST PRESIDENT

Carl Moore

Marysville 1651

(614) 517-2302

mudsoc77@yahoo.com

SERGEANT-at-ARMS

Brad Pannier

Gahanna 2463

ASST SERGEANT-at-ARMS

Randy Vess

Columbus 11

PARTICIPATING LODGES

Kevin Mullett

(614) 497-0943

redsrover99@gmail.com

Dean Arnott

(740) 616-0648

puppydogeyes92@gmail.com

Keith Decker

(740) 255-0899

soeedracer61@gmail.com

Steve Tussing

(740) 487-8916

smtussing@yahoo.com

Roger Warne

(740) 545-9080

roger_warne@yahoo.com

Arthur Craig III

(740) 564-9881

arthur.craig@twc.com

Nick Brown

(614) 679-7603

nick7602@att.net

Steve Caldwell

lodge1337@mooseunits.org

Michael Day

(614) 625-1974

michaelday137@gmail.com

Alan Hites

(937) 645-9447

alan.hites@yahoo.com

Gordon Freeman

(614) 937-1406

canguy1@att.net

(740) 808-0864

rob.cooley@basilfire.com

Ted DeVoss

(614) 302-8165

teddevoss44@gmail.com

(740) 404-9197

emmertp@yahoo.com

(740) 485-9852

dbrown.carpenter79@gmail.com

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Directors Meeting 2:00 pm

Business Meeting and Conferral 3:00 pm

Celebration schedule 2024-2025.docx.pdf